Click here to collapse the Navigation Pane
 
 
Log In
 
 

 
 
Your browser is unsupported, and may cause issues with some MediTract functionalities.
MediTract supports Internet Explorer 11.0 or higher, Firefox 45.8.0 ESR or higher, Safari 10.0 or higher and Chrome 57.0.2987 or higher.
For optimal results, please either access MediTract through a supported browser, or contact your IT department for assistance.
To reach a customer service representative, please call 1-866-296-1270 or email helpdesk@meditract.com.
For your best MediTract or MD Buyline experience, use Microsoft Internet Explorer 11.

 
Webinar: Actionable Market Intelligence for Healthcare Technology Suppliers
In this webinar, Patrick Kelly, Co-Founder and CEO, BidMed and Michael Hardin, Customer Experience Manager, TractManager will demonstrate exciting new features, capabilities, and services, and learn how to:
  1.Nurture better relationships with customers.
  2.Capitalize on developing market trends.
  3.Understand how clinical evidence influences purchasing decisions.
  4.Leverage the secondary market to gain competitive advantage.
  5.Enhance product planning and go-to-market strategies.
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 1:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 2:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 10:00 AM CT/ 11:00 AM ET
 
Webinar: Top 5 Negotiating Techniques in Healthcare Contracting
Join Aimee Jackson, Senior Advisor for TractManager’s Purchased Services, and Brandon Baca, Senior Vice President of Contracting at TractManager’s EMTS division, to ensure your next contract negotiation is successful. Register for this informative webinar and learn the top 5 negotiating strategies you’ll need to:
  1.Secure the most favorable terms.
  2.Monitor renewals and better forecast savings.
  3.Engage with vendors as a potential partner.
  4.Preserve the most advantageous clauses.
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 1:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM ET
Wed, May 1, 2019 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET
 
Capital Planning White Paper
The Best Decisions Consider All of the Evidence: The Strategic Role of Clinical Evidence in Value-Based Healthcare Capital Planning,
is the first white paper in a series intended to help healthcare providers foster a more collaborative, informed, and strategic decision-making culture.
Download the white paper to learn more!
 
Business Associate Agreement Case Study & Sample Audit
 
The HHS Office of Civil Rights’ 2016 Phase 2 HIPAA Audit Program has stepped up its auditing of healthcare institutions and their use of Business Associate Agreements (BAA).
 
As a hospital administrator, if you can’t produce signed BAAs for each contract, you risk substantial monetary fines. On average, one noncompliant contract could result in a $31,000 fine.
 
Check out this case study and let us conduct a sample contract audit to see how we can identify vulnerabilities before you are faced with a real audit.
 
Electronic Signature Solution | DocuSign
The industry leader in electronic signature software, DocuSign® and MediTract, the healthcare industry's gold standard for contract lifecycle management, have partnered to deliver MediTract members a secure, legally-binding, and compliant electronic signature solution – one that also helps you get agreements completed and signed error-free in minutes, radically accelerating cycle time.
Is it time to change how your organization signs agreements?
Click here to Learn More
You can also call the MediTract Helpdesk at (866) 296-1270 for more information.