Click here to collapse the Navigation Pane
 
 
Log In
 
 

 
 
Your browser is unsupported, and may cause issues with some MediTract functionalities.
MediTract supports Internet Explorer 11.0 or higher, Firefox 45.8.0 ESR or higher, Safari 10.0 or higher and Chrome 57.0.2987 or higher.
For optimal results, please either access MediTract through a supported browser, or contact your IT department for assistance.
To reach a customer service representative, please call 1-866-296-1270 or email helpdesk@meditract.com.
For your best MediTract or MD Buyline experience, use Microsoft Internet Explorer 11.

 
Webinar: Achieving End-to-End Physician Management: Integrating Contract Management with Credentialing
Join Kimberly Hartsfield, TractManager’s Chief Data Officer, to learn how integrating contracting and credentialing systems can help you reduce compliance risks, generate efficiencies, and maximize opportunities to recognize revenue.
You’ll also be treated to an exclusive preview of the new and improved MediTract—the industry’s only patented, healthcare-specific contract management solution.
Wed, May 29, 2019 2:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM ET
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 10:00 AM CT/ 11:00 AM ET
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET
 
Webinar: CVO 101—The Value Proposition
Join Anna Arutyunyan, Vice President of CVO Services, Allyson Schiff, Vice President of Credentialing Operations, and Dr. Mark Kestner, Chief Medical Officer at TractManager, for our latest installment of our Executive Speaker Series. We’ll discuss how CVOs utilize a mixture of cloud-based software and professional services to help your organization:
  1.Establish and maintain a healthy revenue cycle;
  2.Accelerate and improve the provider onboarding experience;
  3.Proactively manage payer enrollment activities;
  4.Strengthen brand favorability and loyalty.
Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM ET
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 12:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM ET
 
Total Value Management White Paper: The Evolution of Value Analysis
This white paper explains how health systems can mature from making event-based decisions to creating and sustaining a value-based culture of collaboration.
Download the white paper now.
 
Capital Planning White Paper
The Best Decisions Consider All of the Evidence: The Strategic Role of Clinical Evidence in Value-Based Healthcare Capital Planning,
is the first white paper in a series intended to help healthcare providers foster a more collaborative, informed, and strategic decision-making culture.
Download the white paper to learn more!
 
Business Associate Agreement Case Study & Sample Audit
 
The HHS Office of Civil Rights’ 2016 Phase 2 HIPAA Audit Program has stepped up its auditing of healthcare institutions and their use of Business Associate Agreements (BAA).
 
As a hospital administrator, if you can’t produce signed BAAs for each contract, you risk substantial monetary fines. On average, one noncompliant contract could result in a $31,000 fine.
 
Check out this case study and let us conduct a sample contract audit to see how we can identify vulnerabilities before you are faced with a real audit.
 
Electronic Signature Solution | DocuSign
The industry leader in electronic signature software, DocuSign® and MediTract, the healthcare industry's gold standard for contract lifecycle management, have partnered to deliver MediTract members a secure, legally-binding, and compliant electronic signature solution – one that also helps you get agreements completed and signed error-free in minutes, radically accelerating cycle time.
Is it time to change how your organization signs agreements?
Click here to Learn More
You can also call the MediTract Helpdesk at (866) 296-1270 for more information.